Phoenix Group Executive


 Neil Pelman
Neil Pelman,
Chairman & Founder


Pelman Architecture Inc.
Phone:
604.734.3113
Email: pelman1@telus.net
     
 James C. Greenwood James C. Greenwood,
Vice President
Greenwood Realty Group
Phone:
604.682.2631
Email: jim@greenwoodrealty.com
     
 Garth Evans Garth Evans,
Secretary


Barbeau, Evans, Goldstein & Company Barristers & Solictors
Phone:
604.682.5235
Email: garth@beg-law.com
     
 
Jim Mackinnon,
Treasurer

Company:
Phone:
Email:
jrmackinnon9@gmail.com

     
 Rick Maysenhoelder Rick Maysenhoelder
Membership Chair


City Mortgage Investment Corp.
Phone:
604.421.6133
Email: rickm@citymortgage.ca

 

     
 Barry Fenton
Barry Fenton,
Chair Speakers & Special Events   


Phone:
604.340.8710

Email: barryfenton@shaw.ca
     
 

John Gilmour,
Communications

Phone: 604.808.1171
Email: gilmour@magusta.com

©  Copyright 2010 Phoenix Group of Vancouver. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software